My Latest Super Dooper Projects…

Nah, they are not super dooper huge, but they are super dooper cute!

Here is a pic..

DIYI made the bangle by plaiting three strips of denim from an old pair of jeans, then I used a small strip of my Rainbow Duct Tape stick the ends to each other.

The mini jeans are cut out of denim and I drew on them with sharpies.

The rock I painted gesso in the shape of a heart then (when it dried) I drew with sharpies rainbow splotches.

How cute and easy are they???

 

I love doing little crafts like that, but i sometimes struggle with cleaning up!     *Sigh*

Here in Australia I am just starting school Holidays! Yay!!!      lots of time to do some Arty Crafties!

 

Cya L8r,

❤  Sparkle

 

 

I would love to hear your comments!

