A bit Piggish??

Hey!

I would totally wear this!!

f06d337a06272a230225c84e0ebcd0be

I love all things Disney and I absolutely Love piglet!!

How Cool Right??

What Disney character is your favorite?

Sparkle

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sameena
    Sep 23, 2013 @ 20:19:35

    Congratulations Thirteenth Sparkle
    I have nominated your blog for the Reader Appreciation Award.

    More about this nomination is at http://sameena.kidslounge.co.uk/#post6

    Reply

  2. Sparkle
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 13:29:14

    Thanks Sameena! I absolutely love your blog and cant wait for your next posts!!
    ❤ Sparkle

    Reply

  3. AJ
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 16:54:51

    Hi sparkle ,

    Can I just say that if we went to the same school we would be insta – friends cause we have so much in common & we think alike ( I’m just sayin )
    Anyway tots luv ur blog ! ( like , who wouldn’t )

    Check out my blog : ajgirlsrule.wordpress.com
    ( I know , weird name but I haven’t gotten round to change it yet )

    Keep blogging

    Luv from ur blogger BFF

    A.J xx

    Reply

    • Sparkle
      Oct 20, 2013 @ 17:35:26

      Thanks AJ, Your so Sweet!
      I havent blogged for a while, Ive been Super Busy, you know how life goes..
      Hoping to chatch up on it soon…
      Luv Sparkle

      Reply

  4. gouis23
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 23:09:47

    Another blog nominated by Sameena? I was too! Find me over at blametheblogger.wordpress.com!

    Reply

I would love to hear your comments!